Thursday, June 30, 2016

The Well featured on Walking Dead star's "Ride with Norman Reedus" AMC series this Sunday, 7/3, new album coming this fall

Austin trio The Well announce the forthcoming release of their highly anticipated new album Pagan Science. The album streets on October 14th via RidingEasy Records. Watch and share album teaser video (Facebook) (Instagram). Cover art and track listing below. 

The Well is featured prominently on this Sunday's episode of The Walking Dead star's Ride with Norman Reedus TV show on AMC. Not only has the band composed and recorded the series' original theme song, they will also appear on this week's episode with Reedus, an avowed fan of the band and all things RidingEasy. 

RidingEasy Records is proud to announce that several of the label's bands provide the soundtrack to AMC TV's new series Ride with Norman Reedus. The motorcycle culture and travel show hosted by Reedus boasts an original theme song written and recorded exclusively for the program by The Well. Additionally, episodes throughout the first season feature previously released tracks by RidingEasy artists The Well, Electric Citizen, Mondo Drag, Monolord, Slow Season, Old Man's Will, The Picturebooks and Jesus Sons

Ride with Norman Reedus airs Sundays on AMC at 10/9c. 

Artist: The Well
Album: Pagan Science
Label: RidingEasy Records
Release date: October 14th, 2016

01. Black Eyed Gods
02. Forecast
03. Sky bound
04. A Pilgrimage
05. Drug From the Banks
06. Byzantine
07. One Nation
08. Choir of the Stars
09. Brambles
10. I Don't Believe
11. Guinevere

On The Web:

No comments: