Tuesday, May 21, 2013

LVMRKS debut album out today, streaming in full below

Click image above to watch album teaser video

Neil Busch, former vocalist/bassist/songwriter in ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead during that band's peak is back with a new band called LVMRKS, whose debut album is released today. The group also features bassist Jonathan Hischke (Broken Bells, Hella, Dot Hacker, et al.) and drummer Dave Clifford (Red Sparowes, The VSS) alongside Busch on vocals/guitar/keyboards.

LVMRKS recently shared the second song from their debut courtesy of Consequence of Sound. The track, "In Scars" is available to stream/share HERE. The band also released the lead track, "Valentine" available to stream/download HERE.

The album, Pale Fairytale was recorded and mixed by Toshi Kasai (Melvins, Tool, Big Business) and is available on LP and download on May 21st, 2013.

Artist: LVMRKS
Album: Pale Fairytale
Label: LVMRKS Records
Release Date: May 21, 2013

01. Blue Eyed Suicide
02. Valentine (MP3)
03. Pale Fairytale
04. In Scars (MP3)
05. Through Life I've Wandered
06. Don't Save Me
07. Prelude
08. Sidewalks of the Dawn
09. Let Go

On The Web:

No comments: